Juice Me Up

Wrist-Worn Chargers

By-SaniaTiana Erwin

46872_3_468

 

Dyson energy bracelets use Thermoelectric Energy to juice any cellular device up. I actually think it’s pretty cool considering all those times I hear folks complaining that their phone died. This would be perfect for someone always on the go. I personally believe that having a juiced up cell phone with you at all times is a bit excessive. Okay, I know what you’re thinking, but I actually hate the fact that anyone can contact me at anytime in less than 20 seconds. I guess I just like freedom and peace, but if you are an addict of cell phone usage this is perfect for you.

46872_1_468

 

46872_5_468

 

 

You can order it here-http://www.dyson.com/homepage.asp

Leave a Reply

