Naked to Be Ignored? Steven C. Hall

my bad3 

As a guy my eyes wander from toe to head. You can catch me undressing a young lady swifter than a northern breeze to a morning mist, but to get your grill on you must have elusive eyes, and evade the chase of the focal individual. If they apprehend you in the process of getting your look on, then it’s a problem. I mean you’re almost as naked as baked chicken, in public, but I’m wrong for looking! That’s like throwing millions of dollars in the air and expecting me not to stomp my feet down on a couple thousand. Give me a break!

spying person

2 thoughts on “Naked to Be Ignored? Steven C. Hall

Leave a Reply

