*Soulja Boy & Bow Wow Beefing*

bowsoulja

Okay now I know many of you guys have heard about Hip-hop rapper Bow Wow and Soulja Boy’s beefing issue. Now why in the world are they beefing, weren’t they like the best of friends?  Okay well from what I heard this is what happened between the two of them.  Soulja Boy and Bow wow wanted to race with their new 2009 Lamborghini Diablo. Then later that day, things went to the next level when Soulja Boy said Bow Wow’s album was garbage and that he would leak it to which Bow Wow said Soulja Boy is only in rap because of him.

Soulja Boy then released a video explaining how the beef went from friendly to disrespectful. Later on Bow Wow called Soulja Boy and the two made up. Even knowing that Soulja Boy forgave Bow Wow, he still made this statement “Bow Wow and I will never be the same again, I don’t even know if I want to make any more music with the nigga, I’m cool with my mans but shit isn’t going to be the same between us I don’t f**k around with fake ass niggas any more”

To me I think all of that was some straight up BS because all over Soulja Boy saying what he said, what, he didn’t think Bow Wow was going to come back at him with something? So really Soulja Boy was the one that started the problem with the statement that he said. Then he wanted to make a video about it too, see that’s just too much to me. So now I don’t know what’s going to end up happening between them. I just think that was some childish s**t that they said to each other, but hey it is what it is!  ~TC~

Leave a Reply

