Digging For Gold

nask1A couple of days ago I was watching t.v. and saw the drama on the Nas and Kelis’ divorce trial. It seems to me that the only thing she wants is the money. The whole time I watched she was talking about how much money Nas makes, how much he doesn’t give and how much she wants. It made me forget that Kelis is a famous singer because of the way she came off and I thought for a second  that she was a begging bum on Stoney Island. It also seems that Kelis is trying to use their unborn son against Nas in court to get more money. I ain’t say she a gold digger but…….naw forget that she is.

 

C3LLO

Leave a Reply

