Lil Wayne’s Rebirth Album Pushed Back?



Lil Wayne fans will have to show a little more patience for his Rebirth album. This album is expected to bring together both rap and rock which Lil Wayne has already done in the past with records like “Prom Queen.” The dates have been changed several times with the most recent date being August 18, 2009. It looks like Wayne hasn’t finished adding his clever ideas to this project. You can definitely expect Wayne to sing with Auto-tune over guitar riffs on the songs.


1. I’m Not Human

2. Knock Knock

3. I’m Good, No Great Feat. Nicki Minaj

4. Sick of This

5. Dizzy Feat. Mary J. Blige

6. Young Money World Feat. Young Money

7. Lamp Laid Feat. Lil Twist

8. With Me Feat. Lloyd

9. Hot Revolver Feat. Dre

10. Make It

11. Amazing Love Feat. Gudda Gudda

12. Girls Forever

13. Prom Queen

14. She Wants Me Feat. Drake

15. All About

16. Fire Do? Feat. The Game

17. Bottom Feat. Gudda Gudda

18. In Your Face Feat. Kevin Rudolph (Also known as Spit, Facelift)

19. Lethal Injection Feat. Lenny Kravitz

20. Ready For the World

-Devion Johnson


3 thoughts on “Lil Wayne’s Rebirth Album Pushed Back?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s