Top 10 Wackest Shoes

air-jordan-force-xiii-ajf13-2

Pretty bad right? It gets worse.

10.   To some these are looked at as classic…not even close to classic to me.02248_101_big

9. New Balance never puts out any “heat”  to me, plus they just look too bulky to me and all the colorways be wack!

New Balance

New Balance

8. Recently I’ve been seeing a lot of teens rocking these… my question is why? They look like outlet mall Nike Blazers to me.  No thanks!

Nike Sweet Classic High

Nike Sweet Classic High

7.  Yea, if you wore these you were basically pointed and laughed at. 50 cent is the only person that wears these for a reason.

Reebok G-Unit

Reebok G-Unit

6. Why were these ever big at any point in time?

British Knights

British Knights

5.  They completely ripped off Parda shoe design. Nuff said.

Fila knock off "Pardas"

Fila knock off "Pardas"

4. One of the worst kinds of Jordans you can purchase! The stiching on the shoe just makes them look fake. At least the colorways for these are decent!

Jordan Dub Zero

Jordan Dub Zero

3. I hate all fusions pretty much, but these just take it to the a whole new level of suckage. Everything about these are just BAD.

Air Jordan Fusion XIII

Air Jordan Fusion XIII

2.  Now I know the ‘rave” these days are the levi chucks, but I highly dislike biters. Levi bites once again with their latest shoe design. They look a lot like Vans don’t they?

Levi Rylee

Levi Rylee

1. Do I even have to say anything? If I was bare foot on a road full of glass and someone offered me these kicks…I would stay bare foot.

Kiwi Strawberry "Yums"

Kiwi Strawberry "Yums"

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Wackest Shoes

Leave a Reply

