I Said I’m Sorry Rihanna

chrisbrown(14) 

Chris Brown apologized to his family, press, fans and everyone else for beating his ex girlfriend Rihanna, but I didn’t buy it. It sounds really rehearsed. Like Obama saying a speech without the sincerity. It’s evident he wrote out his apology before hand but I don’t feel the real sorry from him. He’s probably sorry it went to that level and it somewhat hurt his rep but not for the whole incident. Some people got suckered but not me.

Daniel DOOKIE Merrick

Leave a Reply

