What would you do if?

What would you do if… your boyfriend looks at another girl while he is with you?

What would you do if…you caught your boyfriend cheating?

What would you do if…your boyfriend dumps you?

What would you do if…your boyfriend hits you?

What would you do if…your boyfriend asks you to beat a girl up for him?

What would you do if… your boyfriend tells you he loves you?

*If my boyfriend looks at another girl while im with him, I would smack him and tell him his wandering eyes is only for me and only me.

*If I caught him cheating, I would play it off like I never saw it. Then the next time I saw him, boy I would have let him have it!

*If my boyfriend ever broke up with me, I would be sad but I wouldn’t never let my guard down. I would make him regret he ever broke up with me.

*If my boyfriend ever hit me, I would kick him in his sensitive area, and leave. That’s very easy to do,lol. If he decided he wanted to try it again, the police would have to get involved in this.

*If my boyfriend ask me to  fight a girl for him, only if I really loved him I would, but if I didnt I will tell him to go kick rocks.

*If my boyfriend told me he loved me, I would tell him I love him too. Only if I really loved him.

Now that you know my responses you reply to the questions, and let me know what would you do.

By:leteshia Wiley

One thought on “What would you do if?

  1. 1.I would hit him on the shoulder like what are you looking at! He with me but he looking at her. Jealousy has never been an issue for me.
    2.If he cheat its over with me and him
    3.If he leaves me I’m walking away why would I stay where I’m not wanted.
    4.That is definately my key to walk away never let a man put his hand up like he’s going to hit you. DEFINATELY NOT
    5.It depends on the situation
    6.I would first tell himdon’t tell me he loves me unless he really mean it because I might do something crazy like believe it.If he loves me I most definately love him back.

Leave a Reply

