Madden Boycott

T.J playing Madden on Xbox 360

T.J playing Madden on Xbox 360

Seattle Seahawks star wide receiver T.J. Houshmandzadeh is not pleased about his rating on NFL football game ” Madden 10″. Now a lot of football players think their ratings should be higher than what they are but c’ mon man. So because of his rating his not going to play madden anymore until they get his ratings right and show some proper respect for his abilities. Thing is his rating is a 91. What does he want to be a 185?! I think he should be pretty pleased with being a 91 but of course his ego plays a big part of him being satisfied with his rating. Here’s what T.J. had to say: ” I understand I average 10 yards a catch but it’s the offense, not me. I’m not playing Madden no more until they get my rating right…..I used to be the best in the world at Madden. I’m going to miss not playing it, but until they do me right, I’m not playing anymore.”

– Avonte

One thought on “Madden Boycott

Leave a Reply

