Never say this in a Job Interview!

Job Interview

When you go to a Job Interview there are some things you just keep to yourself! We all know the saying `think before you speak’. Unfortunately, some people don’t or they try to be funny. But, if you’re not applying to become a comedian I’d advise you not to be funny. Listed below are things not to say:

1.)”I’m not wanted in this state”

2.)”You touch somebody and they call it sexual harassment!”

3.)”I didn’t steal it; I just borrowed it”

4.)”Can we wrap this up fairly quickly? I have someplace I have to go.”– Bruce Campbell

5.)”If I get an offer, how long do I have before I have to take the drug test?”- Bolzan

6.)”My parents told me I need to get a job so that is why I’m here.”- McGowan

By: Clifton M.

3 thoughts on “Never say this in a Job Interview!

Leave a Reply

