Relationship Advice…..Help Me!

couple

These are real teens seeking real relationship advice. Please help him.

His Qusetion:

Require Relationship Advice

I have found myself in love of two women in my life. The first one was inconsequential, as she detested my existance and lied to me for a year before being honest that she was leading me on. The second one is a bit different. I have known her my whole life, and care for her more than I care for myself. She currently has a boyfriend, but she regularly has problems with him. She and I have always been close, but I do not want to interfere with her relationship. However, whenever she sees me for long periods of time she starts going through rough patches with her boyfriend, and then comes to me for support. I do not know if she has feelings for me, or if I am just the eternal “close friend” to her. To compound issues, both of our families are very close friends. I want her to be happy, and do not know what I should do. Any advice would be appreciated.

 

Ashley J.

5 thoughts on “Relationship Advice…..Help Me!

  1. I think you should start by asking her. You guys are friends so dont be afraid to tell her how you feel. And if she doesn’t feel the same way just let it be there will be others.

  2. just tell the girl you’ve known for the longest that you have feelings for her and see if she feels the same about you, you will never know until you ask or tell her.

  3. MAN SHORTY LOOK THIS IS WHAT U SHOULD DO I MEAN JUST TELL HER HOW U REALLY FEEL ABOUT HER AND IF SHE FEELS THA SAME WAY THEN…THERE YOU GO BUT IF SHE DO NOT FEEL THA SAME WAY THEN HEY U GOTTA RESPECT THAT.

  4. I am in the exact same situation, except I’m the girl with the on and off BF and the long time friend who’s in love with me. Unfortunately it’s not simple enough for me to choose between the two because one is always there when I’m upset with the other and i’m terrified to either oneof them up!

Leave a Reply

