Shave What Yo Mama Gave Ya!

solange hair cut3

solange333

Wooow have you seen Solange Knowles’ new hair cut?  I know everyone is wondering what is going through her mind when she acts the way that she does. Well I can tell you that Solange is an individual that believes in her creativity. So instead of shaving half of her hair like Cassie and Lala, she decided to shave it all off. I think that it’s cool, but I dont know if I would ever shave all of my hair off. I think that Solange is just doing what she does best ,which is be just a little different. What do you think about her new look?

Destiney M♥

9 thoughts on “Shave What Yo Mama Gave Ya!

Leave a Reply

