Age Ain’t Nothing But A Number

aaliyah

 

 

Have you ever dated an older guy/woman and everyone around you thought you were doing something wrong? Or have you ever wondered what it would be like to date an older guy/woman?

I have done my research. Check it out to see what guys and girls of your age say about dating older people:

Destiney says, “I would stop at the of 22, because after this age you pretty much are done. You have graduated from college and you’re too old for me after 22”. (LOL)

Breezy says, “I would stop at 19, because pretty much you are more mature”.

Trent says, “I would stop at 25”.

Steven says, “It doesn’t matter to me because the older you get the prettier you look, just as long as you keep yourself up”.

Others who I  interviewed generally said between 19 and 26 years old is a good range because they are more mature and older girls definitely like guys that are more mature than high school boys.

So there you have it.  Me personally I would stop at 23, because they know more and with me being mature enough to talk to “older men” on that level lets them know that I’m not on “little girl games”. So is it true that “Age Ain’t Nothing But A Number?

Ashley J.

One thought on “Age Ain’t Nothing But A Number

  1. I don’t think there’s anything wrong with your age I just won’t date anyone that’s youger than 17 or older than 23 years old

Leave a Reply

