Jay Z-I Run This Town feat.Rihanna & Kanye

parlux-jay-z-rihanna-kanye-west

What do you get when you put these three artist together? A hot track entitled “I Run This Town”.I can already see it, Jay Z’s album Blueprint 3 is going to be hot!  Blueprint 3 is set to be released September 11th, 2009 the same day as rapper 50 cent. That’s going to be interesting watching two great artist go head to head for record sales. I mean where do I start, where do I begin this song is hot, and the beat is amazing. At first, based off Jay Z’s Death Of the Auto-tune I was left under the impression that Blueprint three was going to be arguing about how he is the best.  I Run This Town clearly tells something else, this song suppresses my view of what I thought of D.O.A. Kanye went hard on this verse “What you think I rap for, to push a effin Rav4?”.  Rihanna stuck with her pop sensational voice. This song is great and I look forward to Jay Z’s album Blueprint 3 Fall of “09”. Great job Jay Z.-Antionette

Jay Z-I Run This Town feat.Rihanna & Kanye West

Leave a Reply

