Kid Cudi-“Call Me Moon Man”

kid-cudiDid you hear that new Cudi? Well I have, and I am so not impressed. Rapper Kid Cudi has an unreleased track called “Call Me Moon Man”, and well he could have done better. I believe it’s a single off his upcoming album Man on the Moon: End of Day set to be released August 25. From the past few tracks I’ve heard off the album, I’m not too anxious for it to drop. Maybe he should make the album like his A Kid Named Cudi mixtape. The song matches the theme of the cd since he’s referring to himself as a Martian who comes to earth. Track has a heavy bass feel, the normal different Kid Cudi beats and his off beat lyrical style. I expect more from him but you can be the judge.

http://www.buckmarleyxxx.com/2009/07/call-me-moon-man.html

Daniel DOOKIE Merrick

Leave a Reply

