~*~Please Help This Young Lady~*~

Here is her question:

Help! I have a boyfriend and he is a sweetheart. The problem is, he is 20 and I am 17. He is out of high school and I am a senior. We have been going out for about 2 months now and he already is talking about marriage and things. I thought that is what I wanted but now that I’m back in school I have realized that I don’t. I’ve already met his parents, and he’s gone to my family reunion and things like that. I have already tried to explain to him how difficult it is to have a boyfriend that isn’t in high school, but he just doesn’t seem to understand. He says he can’t live without me. How can I tell him to make him understand? Please, please help me! I’m going crazy!!

~TC~

5 thoughts on “~*~Please Help This Young Lady~*~

  1. ALRIGHT TELL HIM HOW U FEEL IF HE LOVE U HE WOULD UNDERSTAND AND U SHOULD FIND SOMEBODY IN HIGH SCHOOL BUT IF HE GROWN HE SHOULD KNOW HOW TO TAKE THAT

  2. If you really love him, it wouldnt really matter how old he is, it matters but he’s not fully grown until hes 21, and your 17, so when he turn 21 you’ll be 18. On the other hand thats kind of a good thing he’s not in highschool with you. Less female drama!

  3. 4 THE LAST COMMENT, YES YOUR RITE, IM 17 AND WILL BE 18 ON 11-4 MY MAN JUST MADE 21 JUNE 25TH SO WHEN IM 18 WER GOOD..LOL BUT 2 TELL U THA TRUTH AGE AINT NOTHING BUTTA NUMBA..LOL

Leave a Reply

