I Was Burnin’

maino-predictionsIn a recent interview with Sirius Shade 45’s Lip Service radio show with Angela Yee and Leah Rose the New York rapper admitted to having a STD at one point in his life.

“When I was a little kid, yea,” Maino responded when Angela Yee asked if he’d ever been burnt.

“Young man, 13, 14,” he explained. “I had gonorrhea definitely. Yea. I didn’t say sh** to her. I knew what it was. I went to the doctor, got my shot … Shot in the ass.”

According to the rapper, he was young and dumb, and was never disciplined by his parents, which he credits to his non-use of a condom.

“I didn’t get punished. That’s probably why I was getting burnt,” said Maino.

Maybe next time, he’ll know better.

Well I hope that Manio learned his lesson and will strap-up next time. In my opinion he should have kept that info to himself because I know I didn’t need to hear that his jimmy was burnin’. I guess that now he won’t be popular with the ladies.

Leave a Reply

