Time To Move On

 

I loved you but apparently you never cared about how I felt. You said you cared but I saw no feeling in the way you said it. Love was just another word to you, It was a true emotion to me. I gave you everything you asked of me and more. You gave me nothing! I looked into your eyes and saw not myself but someone else.  I cried for what seemed like endless nights. You laughed and played with no satisfaction.  You left me for her and didnt care. She broke your heart and you came back. I took care of you for as long as it could last. Which wasn’t long for me because it was time to move on.

 

~DarkAngel Lexy~

Leave a Reply

