The-Dream Love Session’s Mixtape

The Dream might be going through problems with new wife Christina Milian, and planning on retirement but that isn’t stopping his creativity with his music. His new mixtape “Love Sessions” is due to drop some time next week and is sure to be a smooth mix of R&B, but to be honest some of it is just maybe a remix of songs he’s already released.


01. One In a Million

02. Love King

03. The Dream

04. Put It Down

05. Lemonade

06. Love King (feat. Ludacris)

07. How Low (feat. Ciara)

08. Oh Let’s Do It

09. Lover’s Thing

10. Purple Kisses

11. Shut It Down

12. Over (feat. LA The Darkman)

13. So Hard

14. Plan B



2 thoughts on “The-Dream Love Session’s Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s