Chronicles of A Fair Weather Christian

I’m totally convinced, Christians are the most faulty religous groups in the world. Like come on guys. Muslims pray 5 times a day, Jehovah Witness give up their Saturdays to give you Watch Towers (God bless them), Catholics still let their little baby boys go to help at Mass even when they know how Father Wilson gets down. See us fairweather Christians are those who claim Christianity minus the bible and the Sundays (especially during Football season). We know God, hey we pray to him when we have time and we never hestitate to call on his good name right before we whip some…..well ya’ll get the point. So shout out to my guys who only go to church on Christmas, Mother’s Day and Easter. Salute to my ladies who drive through the church parking lot just to drop lil man off with Grandma who’s a church mother. Yes!!! I love you guy and God does too…….maybe.

Fair Weather Christians Interpretation of the Bible 101

Verse: For God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son, and who so ever belives in him may not perish but have everlasting life

Interpretation: Girl I don’t need to go to church I know God, I’m good,I’m livin for eva no matter what I do.

Verse: Repent and be baptized everyone of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins and you will recive a gift from the Holy Spirit.

Interpratation: I’m sorry God……Can I have my gift now

Verse: Let us make human beings in our image and in our likeness

Interpratation: Everybody’s beautiful (thats a lie)

-4YChristian

Leave a Reply

